415 South Main Street, Fairmount, Indiana 46928 Tel: 1-765-948-4178 | 4601 South Western Avenue, Marion, Indiana 46953 Tel: 1-765-573-6500
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
Previous Next
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary M. (Bannion) Gosnell Sun September 28, 2014
Gary E. Fletcher Thu September 25, 2014
John H. Tomlin Sat September 20, 2014
James David "Dave" Hosier Tue September 16, 2014
Lori E. (Hauge) Hauge Mon September 15, 2014
Roy W. Young Sr. Tue September 02, 2014
Jerry D. Rhoads Wed August 27, 2014
Paula K. (Dunn) Johnson Sat August 23, 2014
Jasper "Jack" F. Chapman Fri August 22, 2014
Philip G. "Phil" Compton Wed August 13, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Armes-Hunt Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |