415 South Main Street, Fairmount, Indiana 46928 Tel: 1-765-948-4178 | 4601 South Western Avenue, Marion, Indiana 46953 Tel: 1-765-573-6500
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
Previous Next
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William W. "Bill" Tyree Wed October 29, 2014
Jay A. Smith Tue October 28, 2014
Cora Mae (Kirkpatrick) Kirkpatrick Sun October 26, 2014
Barbara L. (Ruch) Ruch Fri October 24, 2014
Danny Lee Smithson Wed October 22, 2014
Robert E "Gene" Acord Tue October 21, 2014
Mary Jo Draper (Draper) Skinner Sat October 18, 2014
Wayne B. Christian Wed October 15, 2014
Martha F. (Hutchison) Maggard Tue October 14, 2014
Thomas W. Gugel Sat October 11, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Armes-Hunt Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |