415 South Main Street, Fairmount, Indiana 46928 Tel: 1-765-948-4178 | 4601 South Western Avenue, Marion, Indiana 46953 Tel: 1-765-573-6500
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
Previous Next
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William Riffe Mon December 15, 2014
Betty Ann (Pattison) Hughes Sun December 14, 2014
Jeffrey W. Cox Tue December 09, 2014
Hubert R. Ice Thu December 04, 2014
Jerry L. Everhart Tue December 02, 2014
Allen Glen Moulton Sat November 29, 2014
Jack Ratliff Fri November 28, 2014
William E. "Willie" Bilger Wed November 19, 2014
Joyce M. "Moma Joyce" (Sosh) Brown Mon November 17, 2014
James R. Rich Sun November 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Armes-Hunt Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |