415 South Main Street, Fairmount, Indiana 46928 Tel: 1-765-948-4178 | 4601 South Western Avenue, Marion, Indiana 46953 Tel: 1-765-573-6500
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
Previous Next
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Larry L. Wood Thu July 24, 2014
Sarah I (Southworth) Johnson Wed July 09, 2014
Virginia Annabelle "Ann" (Voorhis) Warr Fri June 06, 2014
Robert R. Richardson Thu June 26, 2014
Reginald C. Watson Mon June 23, 2014
Charles L. Turner Sat June 21, 2014
Billy F. Beck Sat June 14, 2014
Norma J. (Pernod) Pernod Sun January 12, 2014
John M. McGraw Sun June 08, 2014
James D. "JD" Gilbert Thu June 05, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Armes-Hunt Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |